Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2022-09-28 858142 1
2 Tuesday 2022-09-27 070238 1
3 Monday 2022-09-26 711386 1
4 Sunday 2022-09-25 439421 1
5 Saturday 2022-09-24 416590 1
6 Friday 2022-09-23 923127 1
7 Thursday 2022-09-22 437675 1
8 Wednesday 2022-09-21 355133 1
9 Tuesday 2022-09-20 053469 1
10 Monday 2022-09-19 667314 1