Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-12-06 612594 1
2 Sunday 2021-12-05 913467 1
3 Saturday 2021-12-04 730621 1
4 Friday 2021-12-03 249187 1
5 Thursday 2021-12-02 252495 1
6 Wednesday 2021-12-01 726537 1
7 Tuesday 2021-11-30 134851 1
8 Monday 2021-11-29 337109 1
9 Sunday 2021-11-28 609643 1
10 Saturday 2021-11-27 764125 1