Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-11-27 661761 1
2 Thursday 2020-11-26 943439 1
3 Wednesday 2020-11-25 032901 1
4 Tuesday 2020-11-24 536740 1
5 Monday 2020-11-23 905278 1
6 Sunday 2020-11-22 299113 1
7 Saturday 2020-11-21 780394 1
8 Friday 2020-11-20 135768 1
9 Thursday 2020-11-19 512105 1
10 Wednesday 2020-11-18 019139 1