RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Wednesday 2022-07-20 475728 1
12 Wednesday 2022-07-13 287160 1
13 Wednesday 2022-07-06 082109 1
14 Wednesday 2022-06-29 419681 1
15 Wednesday 2022-06-22 604923 1
16 Wednesday 2022-06-15 102276 1
17 Wednesday 2022-06-08 671873 1
18 Wednesday 2022-06-01 407745 1
19 Wednesday 2022-05-25 244621 1
20 Wednesday 2022-05-18 653374 1