RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Wednesday 2021-04-14 507538 1
12 Wednesday 2021-04-07 475082 1
13 Wednesday 2021-03-31 379542 1
14 Wednesday 2021-03-24 072139 1
15 Wednesday 2021-03-17 986720 1
16 Wednesday 2021-03-10 375292 1
17 Wednesday 2021-03-03 911732 1
18 Wednesday 2021-02-24 315592 1
19 Wednesday 2021-02-17 363788 1
20 Wednesday 2021-02-10 306420 1