Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2381 Wednesday 2014-12-17 469537 1
2382 Tuesday 2014-12-16 418822 1
2383 Monday 2014-12-15 559001 1
2384 Sunday 2014-12-14 883529 1
2385 Saturday 2014-12-13 424276 1
2386 Friday 2014-12-12 456589 1
2387 Thursday 2014-12-11 664324 1
2388 Wednesday 2014-12-10 742898 1
2389 Tuesday 2014-12-09 697849 1
2390 Monday 2014-12-08 426351 1