RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 2021-07-14 193960 1
22 Wednesday 2021-07-07 748561 1
23 Wednesday 2021-06-30 735986 1
24 Wednesday 2021-06-23 089173 1
25 Wednesday 2021-06-16 361268 1
26 Wednesday 2021-06-09 017293 1
27 Wednesday 2021-06-02 779143 1
28 Wednesday 2021-05-26 568153 1
29 Wednesday 2021-05-19 710683 1
30 Wednesday 2021-05-12 838336 1