Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 2022-07-21 556447 1
22 Wednesday 2022-07-20 475728 1
23 Tuesday 2022-07-19 231903 1
24 Monday 2022-07-18 167136 1
25 Sunday 2022-07-17 154659 1
26 Saturday 2022-07-16 820972 1
27 Friday 2022-07-15 712318 1
28 Thursday 2022-07-14 999884 1
29 Wednesday 2022-07-13 287160 1
30 Tuesday 2022-07-12 988035 1