Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Saturday 2022-11-19 698415 1
22 Friday 2022-11-18 022374 1
23 Thursday 2022-11-17 839508 1
24 Wednesday 2022-11-16 404392 1
25 Tuesday 2022-11-15 540711 1
26 Monday 2022-11-14 165173 1
27 Sunday 2022-11-13 940629 1
28 Saturday 2022-11-12 582587 1
29 Friday 2022-11-11 866744 1
30 Thursday 2022-11-10 928231 1