Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Saturday 2020-07-18 346224 1
22 Friday 2020-07-17 958250 1
23 Thursday 2020-07-16 410317 1
24 Wednesday 2020-07-15 481677 1
25 Tuesday 2020-07-14 181289 1
26 Monday 2020-07-13 449045 1
27 Sunday 2020-07-12 738316 1
28 Saturday 2020-07-11 136507 1
29 Friday 2020-07-10 744973 1
30 Thursday 2020-07-09 111482 1