RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
291 Wednesday 2016-03-02 729022 1
292 Wednesday 2016-02-24 136938 1
293 Wednesday 2016-02-17 772170 1
294 Wednesday 2016-02-10 129653 1
295 Wednesday 2016-02-03 061504 1
296 Wednesday 2016-01-27 516635 1
297 Wednesday 2016-01-20 208471 1
298 Wednesday 2016-01-13 489745 1
299 Wednesday 2016-01-06 566490 1
300 Wednesday 2015-12-30 650761 1