Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3061 Wednesday 2014-03-26 992997 1
3062 Tuesday 2014-03-25 235532 1
3063 Monday 2014-03-24 285099 1
3064 Sunday 2014-03-23 636037 1
3065 Saturday 2014-03-22 472369 1
3066 Friday 2014-03-21 769341 1
3067 Thursday 2014-03-20 506463 1
3068 Wednesday 2014-03-19 340629 1
3069 Tuesday 2014-03-18 402132 1
3070 Monday 2014-03-17 633259 1