Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3071 Saturday 2014-05-03 339738 1
3072 Friday 2014-05-02 832805 1
3073 Thursday 2014-05-01 965546 1
3074 Wednesday 2014-04-30 077254 1
3075 Tuesday 2014-04-29 421138 1
3076 Monday 2014-04-28 517092 1
3077 Sunday 2014-04-27 529721 1
3078 Saturday 2014-04-26 560826 1
3079 Friday 2014-04-25 457122 1
3080 Thursday 2014-04-24 748767 1