RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
341 Wednesday 2014-05-21 237600 1
342 Wednesday 2014-05-14 917984 1
343 Wednesday 2014-05-07 278823 1
344 Wednesday 2014-04-30 077254 1
345 Wednesday 2014-04-23 908635 1
346 Wednesday 2014-04-16 007027 1
347 Wednesday 2014-04-09 709222 1
348 Wednesday 2014-04-02 585311 1
349 Wednesday 2014-03-26 992997 1
350 Wednesday 2014-03-19 340629 1