RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
341 Wednesday 2015-03-18 047375 1
342 Wednesday 2015-03-11 830349 1
343 Wednesday 2015-03-04 800403 1
344 Wednesday 2015-02-25 278009 1
345 Wednesday 2015-02-18 643278 1
346 Wednesday 2015-02-11 197707 1
347 Wednesday 2015-02-04 783114 1
348 Wednesday 2015-01-28 189891 1
349 Wednesday 2015-01-21 811233 1
350 Wednesday 2015-01-14 711942 1