RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
361 Wednesday 2014-09-03 670969 1
362 Wednesday 2014-08-27 398990 1
363 Wednesday 2014-08-20 784439 1
364 Wednesday 2014-08-13 937109 1
365 Wednesday 2014-08-06 178640 1
366 Wednesday 2014-07-30 225760 1
367 Wednesday 2014-07-23 105168 1
368 Wednesday 2014-07-16 949364 1
369 Wednesday 2014-07-09 742298 1
370 Wednesday 2014-07-02 204232 1