RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Wednesday 2021-02-24 315592 1
32 Wednesday 2021-02-17 363788 1
33 Wednesday 2021-02-10 306420 1
34 Wednesday 2021-02-03 651932 1
35 Wednesday 2021-01-27 414587 1
36 Wednesday 2021-01-20 002915 1
37 Wednesday 2021-01-13 414288 1
38 Wednesday 2021-01-06 407642 1
39 Wednesday 2020-12-30 308340 1
40 Wednesday 2020-12-23 341005 1