Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Monday 2022-07-11 985191 1
32 Sunday 2022-07-10 211247 1
33 Saturday 2022-07-09 556844 1
34 Friday 2022-07-08 429350 1
35 Thursday 2022-07-07 997736 1
36 Wednesday 2022-07-06 082109 1
37 Tuesday 2022-07-05 421584 1
38 Monday 2022-07-04 475003 1
39 Sunday 2022-07-03 579276 1
40 Saturday 2022-07-02 243198 1