Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Wednesday 2020-07-08 326710 1
32 Tuesday 2020-07-07 103565 1
33 Monday 2020-07-06 602547 1
34 Sunday 2020-07-05 588640 1
35 Saturday 2020-07-04 359711 1
36 Friday 2020-07-03 809453 1
37 Thursday 2020-07-02 546202 1
38 Wednesday 2020-07-01 970474 1
39 Tuesday 2020-06-30 833819 1
40 Monday 2020-06-29 794569 1