RESULT ON FRIDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
431 Friday 2014-06-27 397179 1
432 Friday 2014-06-20 976799 1
433 Friday 2014-06-13 132342 1
434 Friday 2014-06-06 808702 1
435 Friday 2014-05-30 840889 1
436 Friday 2014-05-23 928431 1
437 Friday 2014-05-16 987697 1
438 Friday 2014-05-09 868784 1
439 Friday 2014-05-02 832805 1
440 Friday 2014-04-25 457122 1