RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 2021-12-15 198039 1
42 Wednesday 2021-12-08 390385 1
43 Wednesday 2021-12-01 726537 1
44 Wednesday 2021-11-24 654271 1
45 Wednesday 2021-11-17 843945 1
46 Wednesday 2021-11-10 596141 1
47 Wednesday 2021-11-03 278907 1
48 Wednesday 2021-10-27 028997 1
49 Wednesday 2021-10-20 616591 1
50 Wednesday 2021-10-13 715297 1