RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 2020-09-16 555083 1
42 Wednesday 2020-09-09 677982 1
43 Wednesday 2020-09-02 293110 1
44 Wednesday 2020-08-26 494026 1
45 Wednesday 2020-08-19 667322 1
46 Wednesday 2020-08-12 627824 1
47 Wednesday 2020-08-05 454396 1
48 Wednesday 2020-07-29 405439 1
49 Wednesday 2020-07-22 258302 1
50 Wednesday 2020-07-15 481677 1