Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 2022-07-01 954715 1
42 Thursday 2022-06-30 525332 1
43 Wednesday 2022-06-29 419681 1
44 Tuesday 2022-06-28 158067 1
45 Monday 2022-06-27 127504 1
46 Sunday 2022-06-26 367741 1
47 Saturday 2022-06-25 699136 1
48 Friday 2022-06-24 416078 1
49 Thursday 2022-06-23 892050 1
50 Wednesday 2022-06-22 604923 1