Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 2021-08-16 839076 1
42 Sunday 2021-08-15 318933 1
43 Saturday 2021-08-14 701805 1
44 Friday 2021-08-13 897542 1
45 Thursday 2021-08-12 199484 1
46 Wednesday 2021-08-11 766531 1
47 Tuesday 2021-08-10 847390 1
48 Monday 2021-08-09 112998 1
49 Sunday 2021-08-08 895014 1
50 Saturday 2021-08-07 210269 1