Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Tuesday 2022-06-21 707319 1
52 Monday 2022-06-20 446721 1
53 Sunday 2022-06-19 478455 1
54 Saturday 2022-06-18 420743 1
55 Friday 2022-06-17 175190 1
56 Thursday 2022-06-16 923187 1
57 Wednesday 2022-06-15 102276 1
58 Tuesday 2022-06-14 861405 1
59 Monday 2022-06-13 856439 1
60 Sunday 2022-06-12 278951 1