Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Thursday 2020-06-18 991998 1
52 Wednesday 2020-06-17 562537 1
53 Tuesday 2020-06-16 240765 1
54 Monday 2020-06-15 739204 1
55 Sunday 2020-06-14 965481 1
56 Saturday 2020-06-13 527011 1
57 Friday 2020-06-12 092396 1
58 Thursday 2020-06-11 855677 1
59 Wednesday 2020-06-10 778409 1
60 Tuesday 2020-06-09 041889 1