Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2022-08-10 911897 1
2 Tuesday 2022-08-09 254153 1
3 Monday 2022-08-08 306480 1
4 Sunday 2022-08-07 376520 1
5 Saturday 2022-08-06 609855 1
6 Friday 2022-08-05 238716 1
7 Thursday 2022-08-04 105171 1
8 Wednesday 2022-08-03 960982 1
9 Tuesday 2022-08-02 232974 1
10 Monday 2022-08-01 783140 1