RESULT ON FRIDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2021-10-15 714199 1
2 Friday 2021-10-08 178763 1
3 Friday 2021-10-01 280488 1
4 Friday 2021-09-24 782835 1
5 Friday 2021-09-17 049511 1
6 Friday 2021-09-10 825710 1
7 Friday 2021-09-03 314701 1
8 Friday 2021-08-27 292578 1
9 Friday 2021-08-20 261667 1
10 Friday 2021-08-13 897542 1