RESULT ON FRIDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2022-12-09 864810 1
2 Friday 2022-12-02 134066 1
3 Friday 2022-11-25 150343 1
4 Friday 2022-11-18 022374 1
5 Friday 2022-11-11 866744 1
6 Friday 2022-11-04 702606 1
7 Friday 2022-10-28 343561 1
8 Friday 2022-10-21 562205 1
9 Friday 2022-10-14 124391 1
10 Friday 2022-10-07 676771 1