RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-08-03 089012 1
2 Monday 2020-07-27 143088 1
3 Monday 2020-07-20 154479 1
4 Monday 2020-07-13 449045 1
5 Monday 2020-07-06 602547 1
6 Monday 2020-06-29 794569 1
7 Monday 2020-06-22 740174 1
8 Monday 2020-06-15 739204 1
9 Monday 2020-06-08 342765 1
10 Monday 2020-06-01 288213 1