RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-07-26 441007 1
2 Monday 2021-07-19 716257 1
3 Monday 2021-07-12 921520 1
4 Monday 2021-07-05 812101 1
5 Monday 2021-06-28 907150 1
6 Monday 2021-06-21 870994 1
7 Monday 2021-06-14 125249 1
8 Monday 2021-06-07 708946 1
9 Monday 2021-05-31 698495 1
10 Monday 2021-05-24 384606 1