RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-10-19 382639 1
2 Monday 2020-10-12 478453 1
3 Monday 2020-10-05 543261 1
4 Monday 2020-09-28 352181 1
5 Monday 2020-09-21 343560 1
6 Monday 2020-09-14 166040 1
7 Monday 2020-09-07 746531 1
8 Monday 2020-08-31 444833 1
9 Monday 2020-08-24 921370 1
10 Monday 2020-08-17 721945 1