RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-01-11 448597 1
2 Monday 2021-01-04 649433 1
3 Monday 2020-12-28 230791 1
4 Monday 2020-12-21 885627 1
5 Monday 2020-12-14 575170 1
6 Monday 2020-12-07 178441 1
7 Monday 2020-11-30 662878 1
8 Monday 2020-11-23 905278 1
9 Monday 2020-11-16 285270 1
10 Monday 2020-11-09 028051 1