RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-10-11 690738 1
2 Monday 2021-10-04 607006 1
3 Monday 2021-09-27 843467 1
4 Monday 2021-09-20 948741 1
5 Monday 2021-09-13 769506 1
6 Monday 2021-09-06 055411 1
7 Monday 2021-08-30 940587 1
8 Monday 2021-08-23 256257 1
9 Monday 2021-08-16 839076 1
10 Monday 2021-08-09 112998 1