RESULT ON SATURDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-10-17 228307 1
2 Saturday 2020-10-10 675170 1
3 Saturday 2020-10-03 384608 1
4 Saturday 2020-09-26 237643 1
5 Saturday 2020-09-19 766284 1
6 Saturday 2020-09-12 179124 1
7 Saturday 2020-09-05 332778 1
8 Saturday 2020-08-29 032105 1
9 Saturday 2020-08-22 548219 1
10 Saturday 2020-08-15 962560 1