RESULT ON SATURDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2020-08-01 196302 1
2 Saturday 2020-07-25 322674 1
3 Saturday 2020-07-18 346224 1
4 Saturday 2020-07-11 136507 1
5 Saturday 2020-07-04 359711 1
6 Saturday 2020-06-27 578203 1
7 Saturday 2020-06-20 808642 1
8 Saturday 2020-06-13 527011 1
9 Saturday 2020-06-06 055270 1
10 Saturday 2020-05-30 015406 1