RESULT ON SUNDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-10-17 689051 1
2 Sunday 2021-10-10 414569 1
3 Sunday 2021-10-03 882649 1
4 Sunday 2021-09-26 696810 1
5 Sunday 2021-09-19 637021 1
6 Sunday 2021-09-12 023479 1
7 Sunday 2021-09-05 398951 1
8 Sunday 2021-08-29 681732 1
9 Sunday 2021-08-22 489540 1
10 Sunday 2021-08-15 318933 1