RESULT ON SUNDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-08-02 917854 1
2 Sunday 2020-07-26 759012 1
3 Sunday 2020-07-19 571980 1
4 Sunday 2020-07-12 738316 1
5 Sunday 2020-07-05 588640 1
6 Sunday 2020-06-28 261075 1
7 Sunday 2020-06-21 275380 1
8 Sunday 2020-06-14 965481 1
9 Sunday 2020-06-07 473292 1
10 Sunday 2020-05-31 417353 1