RESULT ON SUNDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-11-22 299113 1
2 Sunday 2020-11-15 147496 1
3 Sunday 2020-11-08 969244 1
4 Sunday 2020-11-01 119330 1
5 Sunday 2020-10-25 967505 1
6 Sunday 2020-10-18 507159 1
7 Sunday 2020-10-11 642411 1
8 Sunday 2020-10-04 568495 1
9 Sunday 2020-09-27 123590 1
10 Sunday 2020-09-20 410127 1