RESULT ON THURSDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2021-07-29 684193 1
2 Thursday 2021-07-22 662470 1
3 Thursday 2021-07-15 127204 1
4 Thursday 2021-07-08 639050 1
5 Thursday 2021-07-01 762705 1
6 Thursday 2021-06-24 162358 1
7 Thursday 2021-06-17 770737 1
8 Thursday 2021-06-10 709143 1
9 Thursday 2021-06-03 031522 1
10 Thursday 2021-05-27 720741 1