RESULT ON THURSDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-08-06 438377 1
2 Thursday 2020-07-30 765071 1
3 Thursday 2020-07-23 171948 1
4 Thursday 2020-07-16 410317 1
5 Thursday 2020-07-09 111482 1
6 Thursday 2020-07-02 546202 1
7 Thursday 2020-06-25 503341 1
8 Thursday 2020-06-18 991998 1
9 Thursday 2020-06-11 855677 1
10 Thursday 2020-06-04 511783 1