RESULT ON THURSDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2021-05-13 644891 1
2 Thursday 2021-05-06 354896 1
3 Thursday 2021-04-29 267663 1
4 Thursday 2021-04-22 544712 1
5 Thursday 2021-04-15 499442 1
6 Thursday 2021-04-08 649342 1
7 Thursday 2021-04-01 636103 1
8 Thursday 2021-03-25 103506 1
9 Thursday 2021-03-18 098830 1
10 Thursday 2021-03-11 458633 1