RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2021-01-12 803560 1
2 Tuesday 2021-01-05 890213 1
3 Tuesday 2020-12-29 112651 1
4 Tuesday 2020-12-22 039136 1
5 Tuesday 2020-12-15 094266 1
6 Tuesday 2020-12-08 286102 1
7 Tuesday 2020-12-01 676705 1
8 Tuesday 2020-11-24 536740 1
9 Tuesday 2020-11-17 448140 1
10 Tuesday 2020-11-10 204827 1