RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2022-08-09 254153 1
2 Tuesday 2022-08-02 232974 1
3 Tuesday 2022-07-26 974379 1
4 Tuesday 2022-07-19 231903 1
5 Tuesday 2022-07-12 988035 1
6 Tuesday 2022-07-05 421584 1
7 Tuesday 2022-06-28 158067 1
8 Tuesday 2022-06-21 707319 1
9 Tuesday 2022-06-14 861405 1
10 Tuesday 2022-06-07 445086 1