RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2021-10-12 236551 1
2 Tuesday 2021-10-05 051258 1
3 Tuesday 2021-09-28 949284 1
4 Tuesday 2021-09-21 670252 1
5 Tuesday 2021-09-14 730245 1
6 Tuesday 2021-09-07 707360 1
7 Tuesday 2021-08-31 394497 1
8 Tuesday 2021-08-24 658939 1
9 Tuesday 2021-08-17 113216 1
10 Tuesday 2021-08-10 847390 1