RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-10-14 309761 1
2 Wednesday 2020-10-07 150928 1
3 Wednesday 2020-09-30 660473 1
4 Wednesday 2020-09-23 126871 1
5 Wednesday 2020-09-16 555083 1
6 Wednesday 2020-09-09 677982 1
7 Wednesday 2020-09-02 293110 1
8 Wednesday 2020-08-26 494026 1
9 Wednesday 2020-08-19 667322 1
10 Wednesday 2020-08-12 627824 1