RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2022-08-10 911897 1
2 Wednesday 2022-08-03 960982 1
3 Wednesday 2022-07-27 501857 1
4 Wednesday 2022-07-20 475728 1
5 Wednesday 2022-07-13 287160 1
6 Wednesday 2022-07-06 082109 1
7 Wednesday 2022-06-29 419681 1
8 Wednesday 2022-06-22 604923 1
9 Wednesday 2022-06-15 102276 1
10 Wednesday 2022-06-08 671873 1