Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Sunday 2022-07-31 237836 1
12 Saturday 2022-07-30 918599 1
13 Friday 2022-07-29 269302 1
14 Thursday 2022-07-28 072241 1
15 Wednesday 2022-07-27 501857 1
16 Tuesday 2022-07-26 974379 1
17 Monday 2022-07-25 783660 1
18 Sunday 2022-07-24 558612 1
19 Saturday 2022-07-23 519384 1
20 Friday 2022-07-22 540195 1